Tue. Aug 9th, 2022

Show Schedule

Sunday

Bible Study with Carl
12pm – 1:30pm Pacific
3pm – 4:30pm Eastern

Monday

Common Sense with the Educated Redneck
9 am – 10:30 Pacific
Noon – 1:30 pm Eastern
The Educated Redneck The Legendary Dan Ellison www.educatedredneck.com

Proof Negative
6pm – 9pm Pacific
9pm – 12am Eastern
Proof Negative Show

Tuesday

Hope Radio
3pm – 4:30pm Pacific
6pm – 7:30pm Eastern

Proof Negative
6pm – 9pm Pacific
9pm – 12am Eastern
Proof Negative Show

Wednesday

The Joy of the Lord
4:30pm – 6pm Pacific
7:30pm – 9pm Eastern

Proof Negative
6pm – 9pm Pacific
9pm – 12am Eastern
Proof Negative Show

Thursday

Fearless
3pm – 4:30pm Pacific
6pm – 7:30pm Eastern

Truth Warrior – D&D Delivering the Truth in NYS and Beyond
4:30pm – 6pm Pacific
7:30pm – 9pm Eastern

D&D Delivering the truth in NYS and beyond

Proof Negative
6pm – 9pm Pacific
9pm – 12am Eastern
Proof Negative Show

Friday

Alaskan Patriot Network
3pm – 6pm Pacific
6pm – 9pm Eastern

Alaskan Patriot Network

Saturday

Barefoot is Legal
10:30 – Noon Pacific
1:30pm – 3pm Eastern

Everlasting Covenant Study Free from Pa’al
Noon – 3pm Pacific
3pm – 6pm Eastern

Everlasting Covenant Study

Keys of the Kingdom
3pm – 4:30pm Pacific
6pm – 7:30pm Eastern