The 8th vote for the Speaker of the US House of Representatives has begun. 

See live here.

It looks like nothing has changed since the 7th vote for Speaker.

McCarthy already lost 10 votes.

Byron Donalds has 7

President Trump has 3!

Matt Gaetz AGAIN voted for President Donald John Trump.


The post BREAKING: Kevin McCarthy Fails in 8TH VOTE for Speaker — President Donald Trump Picks Up More Votes for Speaker than Nancy Pelosi! appeared first on The Gateway Pundit.