Wed. Jun 29th, 2022


Welcome to an “old path” group of followers of the Father who established the everlasting, perpetual covenant that is not changed until heaven and earth are removed. 

Everlasting Covenant Free from Paul is a fellowship on Saturdays noon Pacific..1pm Mtn, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern for 3 hours.  319-527-6208 to call.  Again that number is 319-527-6208.  Pressing 1 gets you in the queue to speak.  

Your host today is Rachel.  We invite you weekly to join an “Old Path” group of followers of Yahuah. – We study the everlasting covenant established by Father in Heaven.  Truth is absolute and yet we may be in varying places in coming out of Babylon!  Our focus is on discovering the truth of the Way of the Father in Heaven.

We study the old path referred to in Jeremiah 6:16, This is what the Father says: “Stand at the crossroads and look. Ask for the ancient paths: ‘Where is the good way?’ Then walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We will not walk in it!’ We are the ones that want to walk in the old path and study the prophets, lost books and the words of the Messiah only,  free from the lying pen of the scribes referred to in Jeremiah 8:8 How can you say, ‘We are wise, and the Law of the Father is with us,’ when in fact the lying pen of the scribes has produced a deception?

We also study free of the opposing gospel according to Paul, free of religious corruption and also free of the influence of the Roman Catholic Church.  Join us weekly on Saturdays at noon Pacific. Welcome to our fellowship where we expose religion and explore the nature of the Father and His ways.  Shalom!  Research for yourselves!

We also routinely research flat earth  and the vegetarian lifestyle.

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.