Tue. May 17th, 2022


Welcome to the Lucid Libertarian w/ Lori-ann Show!

Sundays 6PM – 8PM PDT / 9PM – 11PM EDT.  This show will be extended until 9PM PDT / 12AM EDT!

I’m very honored and excited to have Richard Gage, AIA, on as a very special guest!  9/11 Truth advocates listening will certainly know him – the founder and former CEO of Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth.  The 9/11 Truth movement wouldn’t be what it is without Richard’s dedication! 

Please visit Richard’s website & support his continued commitment to 9/11 Truth!  https://richardgage911.org 

Added Bonus!  I welcome our 2nd guest, Holland Vandenneiuwenhof, writer of the documentary, A Noble Lie: Oklahoma City 1995.  Watch here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R96tBbpOHIw

With the 20th Anniversary of 9/11/2001 this month, we’ve focused on the quest for uncovering the truth, exposing the official story lies about that devastating day, its impact on our lives since, and the similarities with our current worldwide response to the COVID pandemic we’re experiencing now.

The lovely Vee Nyd will join me as my awesome co-host!

 

About the Show:  News & Political Opinion with Lucid Libertarian Flair. Pro-Freedom. Pro-Liberty. Pro-Bill of Rights. Pro-Limited Government. Expose Government Overreach, Corruption, and Globalist Tyranny.  This show is unscripted for free-flowing discussion!

Check out my Lucid Libertarian w/Lori-ann page on Facebook and of course, Like & Follow it!   www.facebook.com/Lucid.Libertarian

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.